Navigation

About Us

Finch Automation was founded in 1967 and is an industrial distributor for pneumatic, robotic, electrical and electronic automation equipment. By combining innovative products with technical expertise our customers are assured of successful factory automation installations.

Contact Finch Automation to see how our experienced staff can assist you in reaching your manufacturing productivity goals.

Cheryl Robinson Office Manager crobinson@finchautomation.com
Elle Fisher Customer Support efisher@finchautomation.com
Jim Doctor Technical Support jdoctor@finchautomation.com
Scott Gohring Sales Engineer sgohring@finchautomation.com
Greg Karbach Sales Engineer gkarbach@finchautomation.com
Pete Meyer Sales Engineer pmeyer@finchautomation.com
Bob Witt Sales Engineer bwitt@finchautomation.com
Josh Sewell Automation Engineer jsewell@finchautomation.com
Stu Ellis Assembly Tech sellis@finchautomation.com
Bob Whitman President bwhitman@finchautomation.com