Navigation

Contact Us

Cheryl Robinson
Office Manager
crobinson@finchautomation.com

Elle Fisher 
Customer Support 
efisher@finchautomation.com

Jim Doctor
Technical Support 
jdoctor@finchautomation.com

Scott Gohring
Sales Engineer 
sgohring@finchautomation.com

Greg Karbach
Sales Engineer 
gkarbach@finchautomation.com

Pete Meyer
Sales Engineer 
pmeyer@finchautomation.com

Bob Witt
Sales Engineer 
bwitt@finchautomation.com

Stu Ellis
Assembly Tech 
sellis@finchautomation.com

Josh Sewell
Automation Engineer
jsewell@finchautomation.com

Bob Whitman
President 
bwhitman@finchautomation.com