Navigation

Contact Us

Pete Meyer
President
pmeyer@finchautomation.com

Bob Witt
Sales Engineer 
bwitt@finchautomation.com

Stu Ellis
Assembly Tech 
sellis@finchautomation.com

Josh Sewell
Automation Engineer
jsewell@finchautomation.com

Bob Whitman
Director
bwhitman@finchautomation.com

Cheryl Robinson
Office Manager
crobinson@finchautomation.com

 Jeremy Kellems
Customer Support
jkellems@finchautomation.com      

Jim Doctor
Technical Support 
jdoctor@finchautomation.com

Matt Swintz
Sales Engineer 
mswintz@finchautomation.com

Greg Karbach
Sales Engineer 
gkarbach@finchautomation.com

Steven Karbach 
Sales Engineer 
skarbach@finchautomation.com